Walter Fry Award for Excellence in Interpretation, Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Parks, 2017.

Anne Bradstreet Prize from the Academy of American Poets, Smith College, 2015.

Elizabeth Babcock Poetry Prize, Smith College, 2014.

Tryon Prize for Writing, Smith College Museum of Art, 2013.

Kathryn Irene Glascock Poetry Prize, Mount Holyoke College, 2013.